Post Classifieds

Live In (or Live Out) Nanny And Mother's Helper Needed in McLean

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




We are looking for a live in nanny for our 5 and 8.5-year-old in the early morning (6:45-8 AM) and to do after school pick up and care (2:45-6pm). In addition to the 20 hours of child care, we are also seeking about 10-15 hours of help with light housekeeping, picking up kids rooms, organizing toys and closets, cooking, and errands (grocery store, dry cleaning, etc).We are looking for someone who can do crafts, outdoor activities, take our kids swimming, and to activities and play-dates, and help with homework. Must be able to drive and have a clean driving record.We see this as a live in position, but would consider live out if the candidate lives close by to McLean. Accommodations include parking, your own entrance and lower floor bedroom and bathroom. This is ideal for a student who loves kids and wants to save on rentWe are flexible on start date but would like someone to start no later than August 30thPlease contact me at with your interest and a little bit about your experience with children.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related Howard University News Service Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format